UPDATE // Last WEEKEND wedding dates available for 2019

These are the last weekend wedding dates available for 2019. Some weekday dates are still available to book. Simply contact me either via my contact form on my website, or by emailing directly at hello@francesmooremua.co.uk

Saturday 26th October | Saturday 30th November | Saturday 14th December | Saturday 21st December | Saturday 28th December

Last minute wedding dates available for Spring…

Get in touch to book any one of these dates – hello@francesmooremua.co.uk

Saturday 17th March | Saturday 31st March | Sunday 15th April | Sunday 29th April | Saturday 5th May

Wedding dates still available…

Prime wedding dates still available for 2018’s wedding season – contact me either through my website¬†www.francesmooremua.co.uk, or by sending me an email to hello@francesmooremua.co.uk

Saturday 30th June | Saturday 14th July | Saturday 21st July | Saturday 18th August | Saturday 25th August | Saturday 1st September

Prime dates still available for 2017

I still have some prime dates available to book for a wedding, so do contact me to book!  Also feel free to share with friends and family, as they might know someone who wants the date too x

Saturday 20th May 2017 | Sunday 25th June 2017 | Sunday 23rd July | Saturday 29th July | Sunday 30th July