Last minute dates available!

Last minute dates available for hair, and or makeup! Alternatively, can be booked for trials – email hello@francesmooremua.co.uk to book or use the contact form on my website here x
 
Saturday 30th March | Saturday 6th April | Saturday 20th April | Saturday 29th June | Saturday 27th July | Saturday 24th August | Saturday 21st September | Saturday 26th October

Latest Dates Available for Spring 2018

Calling all Spring 2018 brides!  Looking for a modern professional makeup artist for your wedding?  Get in touch at hello@francesmooremua.co.uk to book – latest dates available are listed below x

Sunday 15th April | Sunday 29th April | Saturday 5th May | Sunday 20th May | Sunday 3rd June

Image Albert Palmer Wedding Photography | Venue Burley Manor | Makeup Frances Moore MUA

Wedding dates still available…

Prime wedding dates still available for 2018’s wedding season – contact me either through my website www.francesmooremua.co.uk, or by sending me an email to hello@francesmooremua.co.uk

Saturday 30th June | Saturday 14th July | Saturday 21st July | Saturday 18th August | Saturday 25th August | Saturday 1st September

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding Magazine and me…

For my last article for Your Hampshire & Dorset wedding magazine this year, I was asked by Editor Sarah to write about honeymoon makeup and how to extend that ‘wedding’ glow through to that all important holiday break.  I’ve had a fab time with the team at County Magazines, and have loved writing and discussing everything wedding and makeup!  This June/July issue has to be one of my favourites, with so many vintage chic ideas including Flamingos!!  For this issue I have written a piece on essentially weather proofing makeup in hot climates, so using formulas that are not too heavy and that can be applied in thin layers – it was an interesting challenge as I had to have a good look through my pro kit and find all those waterproof gems that are great at not smudging.

Issue 51 Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding Magazine is now on sale and available online here

maga mag1a